V&A new season jewellery

Despite the fact they didn’t give me a job…twice three times…(moi, bitter?) the V&A Museum does some beautiful things in its shop. Last week I got an emailing about the new season jewellery.

Here are some of the things I liked best. Photos from the V&A shop – click each to see the listing.

Cute little fish and chips charm necklace

Fair trade coral bead bracelet. I like the simplicity of this and the square cross-section of the bangle.

Lemon quartz necklace. I

Single cherry stud earrings. So juicy I could eat them

I've been lusting after memo mountain for some time now

These leaf sticky notes are so cute too

Leave a Reply

